***Daffodil International College** ( EIIN- [...]

alumni  photo notice


 Executive Committee

Dr. Md. Sabur Khan Founder Chairman
Ms. Sahana Khan Donor Member
Mr. Mohammad Nuruzzaman Member ( Selected By DC, Dhaka)
Mr. Mohammad Emran Hossain Member ( Selected By DC, Dhaka)
Lt Col (LPR) Md Zahirul Islam
Daffodil International College

Advisory Committee

1.  Prof. Emeritus Dr. Aminul Islam
Ex- Vice Chancellor, National University and Daffodil International University.

2. Prof. Dr. Lutfar Rahman
Vice-Chancellor, Daffodil International University.

Ex-Chairman, Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Dhaka.

3. Prof. Dr. Khairul Basar
Pro-Vice Chancellor, North-South University

4. Prof. Mejbah-Us-Salehin
Ex-Professor, Department of Geography

Ex-Dean, Faculty of Social Science, Jahangirnagar University.

5. Prof. Dr. M. Kabir Hossain
Professor, Dept. of Statistics

Faculty of Mathematical & Physical Science, Jahangirnagar University.

Prof. Ashraf Ali
Ex-Dean, Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST).

Prof. Dr. Kabir Hossain
Acting Vice-Chancellor, Leading University.

Prof. Dr. Khaled Hossain
Ex-Chairman, Dept. of Bangla, Jahangirnagar University.

Prof. Rezaul Bari Jamali
Ex- Inspector of College, Secondary and Higher-secondary Education Board, Dhaka.

10. Professor
Dr. Mostofa Kamal
Daffodil International University (Parmanent Campus)

Daffodil International College
Address: 3/3, Block - A, Lalmatia, Dhaka-1207
Phone: 9126198
Cell: 01713-493227
Email: info@dic.edu.bd

Academic Calendar

DIC Calender 2018 new.ai 2 1

Copyright © 2018 Daffodil International College